## THE HIGH COURT OF KERALA

#### A3-11/2023

Kochi - 682031 Date: 26-09-2023

## **NOTIFICATION**

The holiday declared by the Government on 27.09.2023 on account of Milad-I-Sherif (Birthday of Prophet Muhammed) has been shifted to 28.09.2023, as per G.O.(Ms) No.153/2023/GAD dated 25.09.2023.

In the circumstances, it has been ordered that, the High Court shall also remain closed on Thursday, the 28<sup>th</sup> September, 2023, and Wednesday, the 27<sup>th</sup> September, 2023, will be a working day for the High Court.

The cases already notified in the cause list for 28<sup>th</sup> September, 2023 will be taken up on Saturday, the 30<sup>th</sup> September, 2023.

### (By Order)

# Signed by P J Vincent Date: 26-09-2023 11:47:30

P J Vincent REGISTRAR (DISTRICT JUDICIARY) (Registrar General-in-charge)

To:- The Additional Chief Secretary, Home (C) Department, Thiruvananthapuram (with C/L).

The Law Secretary, Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram (with  $\mathrm{C}/\mathrm{L}$ ).

The Accountant General (A&E) Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram (with C/L).

The Advocate General, Ernakulam.

The Director General of Prosecutions & Public Prosecutor, Ernakulam.

The Additional Advocate Generals, Ernakulam.

(P.T.O)

The Additional Director General of Prosecutions, Ernakulam.

The President, Kerala High Court Advocates' Association, Ernakulam.

The Vice-Presidents, Kerala High Court Advocates' Association, Ernakulam.

The State Attorney, Advocate General's Office, Ernakulam.

The Secretary, Kerala High Court Advocates' Association, Ernakulam.

The General Secretary, Kerala High Court Senior Advocates' Association.

The Secretary, Indian Law Institute, Ernakulam.

The Senior Counsel, Government of India (Taxes), Ernakulam.

The Deputy Solicitor General of India, Ernakulam.

The Chairman, Bar Council, Ernakulam.

The President, Indian Federation of Women Lawyers, Kerala Branch, Ernakulam.

The Secretary, Rules Committee under Section 123 CPC, High Court.

The President, Kerala High Court Advocates' Clerks Association, Ernakulam.

All Principal District Judges (including District Judge, Kavarathi) and Chief Judicial Magistrates	They shall communicate the notification to all Courts coming under their jurisdiction. The Principal district Judges shall circulate the notification to all Tribunals including MACTs, Family Courts, Special Courts and Work-men's Compensation Courts in the District as well.
--	--

The Member Secretary KeLSA, Ernakulam.

The Director, Kerala State Mediation and Conciliation Centre, Ernakulam.

The Director, ADR Centre, Ernakulam.

continued...

The Registrar (Vigilance), High Court.

The Director of Kerala Judicial Academy, Athani.

The Additional Director of Kerala Judicial Academy, Athani.

The Joint Registrars, High Court.

The Deputy Director (IT), High Court.

The Deputy Registrars, High Court.

The Protocol Officer, High Court.

The Public Relations Officer, High Court.

The Private Secretary to the Chief Justice, High Court.

The Deputy Director and Assistant Director of Kerala Judicial Academy, Athani.

The Finance Officer, High Court.

The Assistant Registrars and Chief Librarian, High Court.

The Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, Ernakulam.

The Court Officer to the Chief Justice, High Court.

The Additional Public Relations Officer, High Court.

The P.A. & Addl. P.A. to the Chief Justice, High Court.

The Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges, High Court.

The Accounts Officers, High Court (2 copies).

The Court Managers, High Court (2 copies).

The DySP (Security), High Court.

The Assistant Engineer, High Court.

The Station Officer (Fire and Safety), High Court.

(P.T.O)

The Superintendent (Vehicles), High Court.

The Confidential Assistant to the Director(Academics), KJA.

The Confidential Assistants to the Registrars and the Additional Registrar (General Administration), High Court.

All Sections, High Court.

The Civil Sergeants, High Court.

The Administrative Records Section, High Court.

The A7 Seat, High Court.

The Notice Board, High Court.

### **Copy submitted to :- The Honourable Judges**